Contact Us

Sleep Away Camp

Do you need help with or have questions about the online registration system?

For questions about Day Camp Registration, contact the appropriate person below.

Camps Registrar E-mail


Allegany County Day Camp
Bay Breeze
Berkeley County Twilight Camp
Camp Brighton Woods I & II
Camp Gilbert Run
Camp Sunshine
Camp Tuckerman
Mineral County Day Camp
Summer Twilight
Warren County Day Camp
Washington County Day Camp

Katherine Offutt koffutt@gscnc.org

-----------------

Camp Catoctin
Camp Claude Moore
Camp Franklin Park
Camp Mighty Oak
Camp Millie
Camp Ports of Prince William
Camp Summer Magic
Camp Tag-a-long
Manassas Summer Day Camp
Sweet Little Vacation Day Camp 
Valley View Day Camp
Paloma Quiroz pquiroz@gscnc.org
-----------------
Ashgrove Adventure 
Burke Lake Adventures
Camp Crossroads
Camp Fairfax
Camp Firefly I
Camp Firefly II
Fort Hunt Day Camp
Frederick County Twilight Camp
OWL Camp
Stephen's City Twilight Camp
Erin Reynolds ereynolds@gscnc.org

 

For questions about Sleep Away Camp Registration, contact the appropriate person below.

Camp Registrar E-mail
Potomac Woods Katherine Offutt pwregistrar@gscnc.org
Winona Paloma Quiroz wiregistrar@gscnc.org
May Flather Erin Reynolds mfregistrar@gscnc.org
Coles Trip Registration Department ctregistrar@gscnc.org

 

Questions? Contact E-mail
Financial Assistance Camp Registrar See above
Special Needs Denise Viau dviau@gscnc.org
Camp Programs Susan Kabat
Jenn Macios
skabat@gscnc.org
jmacios@gscnc.org

 

 

 

Membership Registration

For questions about Membership Registration, contact the appropriate Database Coordinator. 

Association  County

Database Contact

 Phone Number

 E-mail

A - 10, 11, 12, 21, 22, 23
E - 14

Calvert, Charles, Prince George's, St. Mary's

Allegany, Berkeley, Clarke, Frederick (VA), Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan, Page, Shenandoah, Warren, Washington

Elizabeth Hagerty

202-274-3327

 ehagerty@gscnc.org

B - 31, 32, 33, 34, 37, 42, 43, 44

Frederick, Montgomery, DC 

Katherine Offutt

202-534-3781

koffutt@gscnc.org

C - 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56

 Fairfax

Erin Reynolds

 202-534-3788

ereynolds@gscnc.org

C - 60
D - 70, 80, 90

 Frederick (MD), Loudoun, Manassas, Prince William, Arlington, Alexandria

Paloma Quiroz

202-274-2169

pquiroz@gscnc.org

Volunteers are invited to any of our council offices during business hours to use a computer for registration. Click here for the locations and hours.